Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August 1, 2018

Join us at dusk, around 9:30, for an outdoor movie night.  Family friendly!  Bring a blanket and cozy up to watch one of your favorites.

Aug 1 (Wed) Pulp Fiction
Aug 3 (Fri) The Greatest Showman
Aug 8 (Wed) Rocky Horror Picture Show
Aug 10 (Fri) Footloose (1984)
Aug 15 (Wed) Big Lebowski
Aug 17 (Fri) School of Rock
Aug 24 (Fri) Jumanji
Aug 31 (Fri) Wonder Woman
Sept 7 (Fri) Ghostbusters
Sept 14 (Fri) The Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl

Details

Date:
August 1, 2018

Venue

Lake Baked
191 Mill Street
Bigfork, MT 59911 United States
+ Google Map