2018 Board of Directors:

Janine Beaubien


Shannon Bagley

Past President,
Valley Maintenance & Property Management

Karin Henion

Treasurer Glacier Bank

Patricia Landon

Secretary Flathead Beacon

Lisa Cloutier

The Raven and Islander Inn

Jeanie Deetz

Locations Montana

Cathy Evans

Montana Real Estate Group

Cathy Hay

Bigfork ACES After School

Diane Kautzman

Crown of the Continent

Robert Carette

Marina Cay Resort

Tiffany Sherman

Glacier Sotheby's Intl. Realty

Jenny Rogers

Flathead Lake Resort

Brach Thomson

Bigfork Summer Playhouse

Bigfork Chamber of Commerce Staff:

Rebekah King

Executive Director

All Members welcome to attend:

Board Meetings: Second Thursday of the Month at 8:15AM at the Chamber
Sundowner Second Thursday of each month, location to be announced